Coda TP, Vol 01

Coda TP, Vol 01

Graphic Novels and Manga

Si Spurrier, Matias Bergara

Buy online →

RRP $16.10

Coda TP, Vol 01

Simon Spurrier (Sandman Universe, Godshaper) and Matias Bergara (Cannibal, Supergirl) present a broken fantasy world that’s perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings.

In the aftermath of an apocalypse which wiped out nearly all magic from a once-wondrous fantasy world, a former bard named Hum (a man of few words, so nicknamed because his standard reply is “hm”) seeks a way to save the soul of his wife with nothing but a foul-tempered mutant unicorn and his wits to protect him…but is unwillingly drawn into a brutal power struggle which will decide forever who rules the weird wasteland.

Buy online →

RRP $16.10

ISBN:

9781684153213

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please let us know you're not a robot: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

More new releases in Graphic Novels and Manga

Made In Abyss GN, Vol 05

Made In Abyss GN, Vol 05

Akihito Tukushi
To Kill A Mockingbird

To Kill A Mockingbird

Harper Lee, illustrated by Fred Fordham